Brashier Middle College Charter High School News....written and created by students, for students

BMC News

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 29 Varsity: Greenville HurricAway54-50W
Varsity: Greenville HurricAway
Fri, Dec 02 Varsity: Greer Middle CollHome68-33W
Varsity: Greer Middle CollHome
Mon, Dec 05 Varsity: Greenville HurricHome44-38W
Varsity: Greenville HurricHome
Fri, Dec 09 Varsity: Greer Middle CollAway (NGU)59-40W
Varsity: Greer Middle CollAway (NGU)
Tue, Dec 13 Varsity: BlacksburgAway47-59L
Varsity: BlacksburgAway
Fri, Dec 16 Varsity: BlacksburgHome44-47L
Varsity: BlacksburgHome
Mon, Dec 19 Varsity: ChesneeAway47-64L
Varsity: ChesneeAway
Tue, Jan 03 Varsity: ChesneeHome37-61L
Varsity: ChesneeHome
Tue, Jan 10 Varsity: AbbevilleHome45-51L
Varsity: AbbevilleHome
Wed, Jan 11 Varsity: Ware ShoalsAway49-57L
Varsity: Ware ShoalsAway
Fri, Jan 13 Varsity: Southside ChristiHome55-44W
Varsity: Southside ChristiHome
Tue, Jan 17 Varsity: Ninety SixAway36-63L
Varsity: Ninety SixAway
Fri, Jan 20 Varsity: Greenville TechAway41-66L
Varsity: Greenville TechAway
Tue, Jan 24 Varsity: LibertyAway37-54L
Varsity: LibertyAway
Fri, Jan 27 Varsity: Ninety SixHome43-54L
Varsity: Ninety SixHome
Tue, Jan 31 Varsity: AbbevilleAway32-64L
Varsity: AbbevilleAway
Fri, Feb 03 Varsity: Southhside ChristAway38-57L
Varsity: Southhside ChristAway
Tue, Feb 07 Varsity: Greenville TechHome41-49L
Varsity: Greenville TechHome
Thu, Feb 09 Varsity: LibertyHome48-55L
Varsity: LibertyHome
Brashier Middle College Charter High School News....written and created by students, for students
Sports Center