Brashier Middle College Charter High School News....written and created by students, for students

BMC News

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 29 Greenville HurricanesAway32-38L
Greenville HurricanesAway
Fri, Dec 02 Greer Middle CollegeHome57-28W
Greer Middle CollegeHome
Fri, Dec 09 Greer Middle CollegeAway (NGU)49-31W
Greer Middle CollegeAway (NGU)
Tue, Dec 13 BlacksburgAway39-68L
BlacksburgAway
Fri, Dec 16 BlacksburgHome25-60L
BlacksburgHome
Mon, Dec 19 ChesneeAway45-62L
ChesneeAway
Tue, Jan 03 ChesneeAway35-43L
ChesneeAway
Tue, Jan 10 AbbevilleHome35-44L
AbbevilleHome
Wed, Jan 11 Ware ShoalsAway36-23W
Ware ShoalsAway
Fri, Jan 13 Southside ChristianHome31-48L
Southside ChristianHome
Tue, Jan 17 Ninety SixAway39-70L
Ninety SixAway
Fri, Jan 20 Greenville Tech CharterAway58-31W
Greenville Tech CharterAway
Tue, Jan 24 LibertyAway47-50L
LibertyAway
Fri, Jan 27 Ninety SixHome40-67L
Ninety SixHome
Tue, Jan 31 AbbevilleAway44-36W
AbbevilleAway
Fri, Feb 03 Southside ChristianAway34-49L
Southside ChristianAway
Tue, Feb 07 Greenville Tech CharterHome42-26W
Greenville Tech CharterHome
Thu, Feb 09 LibertyHome29-41L
LibertyHome
Brashier Middle College Charter High School News....written and created by students, for students
Sports Center